Interview with a Zombie!?

RevoMag: What’s your name?

Zombie: Auhhh…

RevoMag: So, Auhhh… what’s your favorite color?

Zombie: Brains…

RevoMag: Interesting… do you have any hobbies?

Zombie: Braains…

RevoMag: I see… Do you live near by?

Zombie: BRaAINSs!

RevoMag: I’m starting to think that is all you can say or that you have a serious problem with obsession… WHAT are you doing? Uh..should you be breaking out of those chains!? Your making me a little nervous Mr. Zombie. DON’T COME ANY CLOSER! I’M WARNING YOU! IF YOU TAKE ONE MORE STEP I’M GOING TO HAVE TO CALL THE AUTHORI…….

(10 minutes later…)

Zombie: Good afternoon, RevoMag, I’m afraid the last journalist is currently indisposed at the moment and I will be taking her spot.

So, madam, do you remember anything?

Madam: Auhhh…

Zombie: Good.

Leave a comment